Open de Espana tournament host Sergio Garcia, Raphael Jacquelin and Thorbjorn Olesen captained four-man teams from Spain, France and Denmark in a bid to break the Guinness World Records title for the Fastest hole of golf by a team of four. Filmed on the par five fourth hole ahead of the Real Club Valderrama Open […]

Read More